RT @LaTanyaOrr: On vac in AZ.Visited bea

RT @LaTanyaOrr: On vac in AZ.Visited beautiful Sedona yesterday-my 3rd time. Awesome every time. God’s mighty hand! Get out & see 4 urself!

One thought on “RT @LaTanyaOrr: On vac in AZ.Visited bea

  1. Tanya!! How are you? I love your blog picture. I don’t blog or do Twitter or even facebook – even though I’ve been thinking about getting on facebook. It looks like your trip to AZ was fabulous. I’m getting ready to go to a conference in Las Vegas. I just got back from a conference in D.C.
    Are you still at WOF? I’m still there. Even though I have a house up here in Mt. Pleasant, since I work at CMU, I still have my Southfield home and I come home every weekend.
    Let me know how you’re doing.

    Jeannie

Leave a Reply

