Selah Branding & Design Reveals New Blogsite!

You’re invited to peruse the newly designed Selah Branding and Design blogsite – showcasing some “new additions” along with updated services and portfolio.

WordPress (PR Plug) makes this SO easy (Admittedly, I was initially intimidated at working thru the posts/page set-ups/settings etc). The site could use some fine-tuning, BUT indeed a good start for a work in progress!

I had an epiphany while working on the site…Nearly 25 years ago, I took my first desktop publishing course (Pagemaker 1.0!) on the Apple IIc. I was working with the “NEW” technology of the time, and here I go again! (Always on a Mac! PR Plug#2!!)  Selah!

LaTanya

Leave a Reply

